منذ عام 2006، EPONT JACH هي معدات لصيانة السيارات المهنية (الرافعات الهيدروليكية، محرك رافعة المحرك).
لغة

منتجات

شركتنا (EPONT JAK) مرت شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية، ISO 9001: 2015 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة و ISO / TS 16949: 2009، التنفيذ الكامل لنظام إدارة الجودة والخدمات، منتجاتنا (جاك زجاجة هيدروليكية، جاك الطابق) مرت أيضا CE، GS&شهادة TUV، لدينا فرق تطوير احترافية يمكنها وفقا لمتطلبات عملائنا مطالبة بالطلب، وتطوير وإنتاج المنتجات. تم تجهيز الشركة بمخرطة CNC، آلة الطحن، آلة الطحن، اختبار الحمل الثابت، آلة اختبار التحميل الديناميكي، آلة اختبار التحميل الديناميكي، اختبار صلابة Rockwell، لحام الروبوت Yaskawa، معدات معالجة واختبار اللكم، للسماح لمنتج الشركة (جاك زجاجة هيدروليكية، جاك الطابق)، وحماية موثوقة. أضعف فتحات الأجزاء الرئيسية للشركة - اسطوانة جاك، وتحديدا اكتساب الحفر بالليزر الآلة لضمان دقة تحديد المواقع، وثقب الحد، بحيث كانت جودة المنتج قفزة نوعية.

جاك زجاجة هيدروليكية تقليدية
جاك زجاجة هيدروليكية تقليدية
جاك زجاجة هيدروليكية تقليدية.لا ينكر أن هذا المنتج له تأثير إيجابي على الحالة المزاجية ويوفر الاسترخاء، خاصة بالنسبة لضطراب النوم ويمارس الصداع.المنتج لديه جودة سطح كبيرة. لن يكون تدمير السطح غير قابل للتعرض بسهولة لارتداء مثل الشقوق أو الشقوق أو الثقوب أو حتى مقطوعة.هذا النوع من الفراش يمكن أن يساعد الشخص على النوم جيدا في الليل، مما يساعد على تحسين الذاكرة وتحسين القدرة على التركيز.
خدمة
خدمة
Epont Mechanical عبارة عن مجموعة من رافعة المحرك المختلفة، جاك الطابق 3T، مقبس نقل الأرضيات وهو مؤسسة متخصصة في الجسم للتجوث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.1. لدينا المؤهلات: لدينا شهادة تأهيل رسمية2. تكنولوجيا التصنيع: البحث والابتكار المستمر3. رضا العملاء: توفير منتج مرضي
عرض عينة جاك
عرض عينة جاك
عرض عينة جاك.جميع مواد تلبية المعايير العالمية.
زجاجة جاك 16T
زجاجة جاك 16T
زجاجة جاك 16T، لقد مرت منتجاتنا CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
الطابق جاك 3t
الطابق جاك 3t
لدينا طابق جاك 3T، هو أعلى جودة، وقد مرت المنتجات CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
جاك زجاجة 20 طن
جاك زجاجة 20 طن
لدينا جاك زجاجة 20 طن، هو أعلى جودة، وقد مرت المنتجات CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
زجاجة جاك 32T
زجاجة جاك 32T
لدينا زجاجة جاك 32T وأعلى جودة، ولقد مرت المنتجات، وCE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
لقد مرت منتجاتنا CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. جودة منتجاتنا حقيقية و ص
لقد مرت منتجاتنا CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. جودة منتجاتنا حقيقية و ص
لقد مرت منتجاتنا CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
جاك تو
جاك تو
جديد تو جاك، منتجاتنا قد مرت CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
مقبس الطابق السفلي 2.5T
مقبس الطابق السفلي 2.5T
جديد مقبس الطابق السفلي 2.5T، منتجاتنا قد مرت CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
جاك زجاجة الهواء الجديد
جاك زجاجة الهواء الجديد
جاك زجاجة الهواء الجديد، منتجاتنا قد مرت CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
جاك زجاجة لحام 50 طن
جاك زجاجة لحام 50 طن
لقد مرت منتجاتنا CE، GS& شهادة TUV للاتحاد الأوروبي. نوعية منتجاتنا صحيحة وموثوق بها. يباعون جيدا في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. جميع المنتجات تبني لوحة حماية البيئة الكهربائية و - زيت هيدروليكي 45 درجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها أيضا في المناطق الباردة للغاية. يرجى الثقة بنا epont. إذا اخترنا EPONT، فسنواصل القيام بأفضل وأفضل
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2006,EPONT Jack is a professional automobile maintenance equipment(hydraulic jacks,engine crane) manufacturer.
Language

PRODUCTS

Our company(EPONT Jack) passed environmental management system certification, ISO 9001: 2015 quality management system certification and and ISO/TS 16949:2009,the full implementation of the quality and service management system,our products(hydraulic bottle jack,floor jack) also passed the CE,GS&TUV certification,We Have professional development teams which can according to the requirements of our customers to demand design, development and production of products.The company is equipped with CNC lathe, milling machine, grinding machine, static load test, dynamic load test machine, Rockwell hardness tester, YASKAWA robot welding, punching processing and testing equipment,to let the company product(hydraulic bottle jack,floor jack) quality and reliable protection.Spacing holes of key parts for the company - jack cylinder, specifically the acquisition of laser drilling machine to ensure the achining accuracy of positioning, the limit hole, so that product quality has been a qualitative leap.

Wholesale the bottle jack 12 with good price - EPONT
Wholesale the bottle jack 12 with good price - EPONT
EPONT Wholesale the bottle jack 12 with good price - EPONT,Our products are mainly exported to over 30 countries such as USA,Germany,Japan,Spain,Italy,UK,Korea,Australia,Canada and etc.Our clients include many OEM customers who specialize in train,automobile,forklift and construction machinery,we already have had cooperation with more than 10 of the world’s Top 500 companies as one of their major casting suppliers in China.
High Quality the floor jack 3T Wholesale - Zhejiang Yipeng Machinery Co., Ltd
High Quality the floor jack 3T Wholesale - Zhejiang Yipeng Machinery Co., Ltd
EPONT High Quality the floor jack 3T Wholesale - Zhejiang Yipeng Machinery Co., Ltd,Our products are mainly exported to over 30 countries such as USA,Germany,Japan,Spain,Italy,UK,Korea,Australia,Canada and etc.Our clients include many OEM customers who specialize in train,automobile,forklift and construction machinery,we already have had cooperation with more than 10 of the world’s Top 500 companies as one of their major casting suppliers in China.
Conventional Hydraulic Bottle Jack
Conventional Hydraulic Bottle Jack
Conventional Hydraulic Bottle Jack.There is no denying that this product has a positive effect on the mood and provides relaxation, especially for a sleep disorder and headaches sufferers. The product has great surface quality. The destruction of the surface will be not easily susceptible to wear such as cracks, notches, holes or even broken off. This kind of bedding can help a person to sleep well at night, which helps to improve memory and improve the ability to concentrate.
Service
Service
Epont mechanical is a collection of various Engine Crane, Floor Jack 3T, Floor Transmission Jack which is a body specialized enterprise for researchment , Development, Production and the sales.1. WE HAVE THE QUALIFICATIONS: We have a formal qualification certificate2. MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY: Continuous research and innovation3. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Provide a satisfactory product
The Jack Sample Show
The Jack Sample Show
The Jack Sample Show.All materials of meet global standards.
bottle jack 16T
bottle jack 16T
bottle jack 16T ,Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
the floor jack 3T
the floor jack 3T
Our floor jack 3T  ,is top quality , products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
the GS 20T bottle jack
the GS 20T bottle jack
Our bottle jack 20T   ,is top quality , products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
the bottle jack 32T
the bottle jack 32T
Our bottle jack 32T ,is top quality , products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and r
Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and r
Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
the toe jack
the toe jack
new toe jack ,Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
the 2.5T low floor jack
the 2.5T low floor jack
new the 2.5T low floor jack  ,Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
Choose a different language
Current language:English