С 2006 года EPONT JACK - это профессиональное оборудование для обслуживания автомобилей (гидравлические разъемы, кран двигателя).
Язык

Напольный домкрат

Обязательно подобрать набор бурных разъемов Ranger с покупкой вашего джекфора (такой как Dake Requismission Jack). Никогда не действуйте на поднятом автомобиле без подходящего разъема на месте.

Прочный изготовленный RFJ-3TQP - это универсальный быстрый подъемник с 3-тонной грузоподъемностью. Тяжелая стальная конструкция и герметичная гидравлика гарантируют максимальную долговечность, в то время как встроенный клапан безопасности защитного перегрузки защищает персонал и оборудование. Если вы случайно поднимаете автомобиль слишком тяжелым для Джека, он не вдруг обрушится на вас и разрушает ваш день. Гидравлика в полу Джек будет нежно спускаться. Поскольку вы никогда не ходите под транспортным средством, который не закреплен на Джеке, ваша личная безопасность и безопасность вашей собственности никогда не должны рассматриваться, даже если вы случайно перегружаете разъем.


Профессиональные напольные джек производители
Профессиональные напольные джек производители
Yipengjack считается одним из ведущих поставщиков питания Porta Power Gower, мы производим широкий ассортимент продукта отличного качества Porta Power Power с наибольшей эффективностью и исключительной точностью. Наши продукты соответствуют различным требованиям отрасли с десятилетий, мы обновили наше производственное оборудование и возможности квалифицированных менеджеров, инженеров, а также техников. Качество и длительные особенности нашей Porta Power Jack похвастаются и ценятся нашими клиентами, расположенными на различных доменах рынка. Наш ассортимент продуктов лучше всего подходит для клиентов, поскольку наш Porta Power Jack, предоставленный нами, поставляется для удовлетворения различных требований клиентов.
Профессиональные производители гидравлического джека
Профессиональные производители гидравлического джека
Этот продукт выдержал испытание нашей профессиональной команды КК и авторитетных третьих лиц. был специализирован на производстве в течение многих лет. Продукт гипоаллергенный и, следовательно, смягчает кожу, значительно снижающий риск побочных реакций.Производители Professional Professional Steel Structures Производители, у нас есть 4 производственные линии и 2 производственные линии термообработки, бутылка Джек в один день мы можем производить около 5000 шт., О полозе Джека мы можем производить 500 шт.
Выберите другой язык
Текущий язык:русский

Since 2006,EPONT Jack is a professional automobile maintenance equipment(hydraulic jacks,engine crane) manufacturer.
Language

Floor Jack

Be sure to pick up a set of rugged Ranger jack stands with the purchase of your floor jack(such as floor transmission jack). Never operate on a lifted vehicle without the appropriate jack stands in place.

The ruggedly crafted RFJ-3TQP is a versatile quick-lifter with a 3-ton lifting capacity. Heavy steel construction and sealed hydraulics guarantee maximum durability, while the built-in safety overload valve protects personnel and equipment. If you accidentally lift a vehicle too heavy for the jack, it won’t suddenly collapse on you and ruin your day. The hydraulics in the floor jack will gently descend. Since you never go under a vehicle that isn’t secured on jack stands, your personal safety and the safety of your property should never be in question, even if you accidentally overload the jack.


the floor jack 3T
the floor jack 3T
Our floor jack 3T  ,is top quality , products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
the 2.5T low floor jack
the 2.5T low floor jack
new the 2.5T low floor jack  ,Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
Professional floor jack manufacturers
Professional floor jack manufacturers
Yipengjack is reckoned as one of the leading Porta Power Jack suppliers, we produce a wide range of Porta Power Jack excellent quality product with greatest efficiency and exceptional accuracy. Our products conform to the various requirements of the industry from decades, we have upgraded our manufacturing equipment and capabilities of qualified managers, engineers as well as technicians. The quality and long lasting features of our Porta Power Jack are commendable and is appreciated by our clients located across various market domains. Our range of products are best suited to clients because our Porta Power Jack provided by us are supplied to satisfy various requirements of clients. 
Professional hydraulic floor jack manufacturers
Professional hydraulic floor jack manufacturers
This product has withstood the test of our professional QC team and authoritative third parties. has been specialized in production of  for many years. The product is hypoallergenic and therefore softens the skin, significantly reducing the risk of adverse reactions.EPONT Professional steel structure homes manufacturers,We have 4 production lines and 2 heat treatment production lines,the bottle jack one day we may produce about 5000pcs,about the floor jack we may produce 500pcs.
Choose a different language
Current language:English