منذ عام 2006، EPONT JACH هي معدات لصيانة السيارات المهنية (الرافعات الهيدروليكية، محرك رافعة المحرك).
لغة

جاك الطابق

تأكد من التقاط مجموعة من جاك Ranger وعرة مع شراء مقبس الطابق الخاص بك (مثل مقبس نقل الأرضيات). لا تعمل أبدا على مركبة مرفوعة دون جاك مناسبة تقف في مكانها.

يعد RFJ-3TQP المصنوع من RFJ-3TQP مرتفعا سريعا متعدد الاستخدامات بسعة رفع 3 طن. بناء الصلب الثقيل وضمان الهيدروليكية المختومة أقصى المتانة، في حين أن صمام التحميل الزائد للسلامة المدمج يحمي الموظفين والمعدات. إذا قمت برفع سيارة ثقيلة عن طريق الخطأ للمقبس، فلن ينهار فجأة عليك وتخرط يومك. الهيدروليكية في جاك الأرض سوف تنحدر بلطف. نظرا لأنك لا تذهب أبدا تحت سيارة غير مضمونة على مقفز جاك، يجب ألا تكون سلامتك الشخصية وسلامة الممتلكات الخاصة بك غير متأكد من ذلك، حتى لو كنت مثقل عن طريق الخطأ جاك.


مقبرة الطابق المهنية مصنعين
مقبرة الطابق المهنية مصنعين
يتم حساب Yipengjack كواحدة من رائدة من موردي Porta Power Jack الموردين، ونحن ننتج مجموعة واسعة من منتج بجودة Porta Power Excellent ذات جودة ممتازة مع أكبر كفاءة ودقة استثنائية. تتوافق منتجاتنا مع المتطلبات المختلفة للصناعة من عقود، لقد قمت بترقية معدات التصنيع وقدراتنا للمديرين المؤهلين والمهندسين وكذلك الفنيين. تتميز الميزات ذات الجودة الأمامية وطويلة الأمد بجاكز Porta Power Make بثارة وتقدرها عملائنا الموجودين عبر مجالات السوق المختلفة. من الأنسب مجموعة منتجاتنا من المنتجات للعملاء لأن جاك بورتا للطاقة المقدم من الولايات المتحدة يتم توفير متطلبات مختلفة للعملاء.
المهنية مقبس الطابق الهيدروليكي مصنعين
المهنية مقبس الطابق الهيدروليكي مصنعين
وقد صمد هذا المنتج اختبار فريق مراقبة الجودة المهني والأطراف الثالثة الرسمية. تم تخصيصها في إنتاج سنوات عديدة. المنتج هيبوالرجينيك وبالتالي يخفف من الجلد، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من خطر التفاعلات السلبية.الشركات المصنعة من Home Home Home Home Home Home، لدينا 4 خطوط إنتاج وخطوط إنتاج للمعالجة الحرارية، جاك زجاجة قد ننتج حوالي 5000pcs، حول مقبس الأرض قد ننتج 500pcs.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Since 2006,EPONT Jack is a professional automobile maintenance equipment(hydraulic jacks,engine crane) manufacturer.
Language

Floor Jack

Be sure to pick up a set of rugged Ranger jack stands with the purchase of your floor jack(such as floor transmission jack). Never operate on a lifted vehicle without the appropriate jack stands in place.

The ruggedly crafted RFJ-3TQP is a versatile quick-lifter with a 3-ton lifting capacity. Heavy steel construction and sealed hydraulics guarantee maximum durability, while the built-in safety overload valve protects personnel and equipment. If you accidentally lift a vehicle too heavy for the jack, it won’t suddenly collapse on you and ruin your day. The hydraulics in the floor jack will gently descend. Since you never go under a vehicle that isn’t secured on jack stands, your personal safety and the safety of your property should never be in question, even if you accidentally overload the jack.


the floor jack 3T
the floor jack 3T
Our floor jack 3T  ,is top quality , products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
the 2.5T low floor jack
the 2.5T low floor jack
new the 2.5T low floor jack  ,Our products have passed the CE, GS & TUV certification of the European Union. The quality of our products is true and reliable. They are sold well in the European and American markets. All products adopt electrostatic environmental protection painting and - 45 ° hydraulic oil, so they can also be used in extremely cold areas. Please trust us epont. If we choose epont, we will continue to do better and better
Professional floor jack manufacturers
Professional floor jack manufacturers
Yipengjack is reckoned as one of the leading Porta Power Jack suppliers, we produce a wide range of Porta Power Jack excellent quality product with greatest efficiency and exceptional accuracy. Our products conform to the various requirements of the industry from decades, we have upgraded our manufacturing equipment and capabilities of qualified managers, engineers as well as technicians. The quality and long lasting features of our Porta Power Jack are commendable and is appreciated by our clients located across various market domains. Our range of products are best suited to clients because our Porta Power Jack provided by us are supplied to satisfy various requirements of clients. 
Professional hydraulic floor jack manufacturers
Professional hydraulic floor jack manufacturers
This product has withstood the test of our professional QC team and authoritative third parties. has been specialized in production of  for many years. The product is hypoallergenic and therefore softens the skin, significantly reducing the risk of adverse reactions.EPONT Professional steel structure homes manufacturers,We have 4 production lines and 2 heat treatment production lines,the bottle jack one day we may produce about 5000pcs,about the floor jack we may produce 500pcs.
Choose a different language
Current language:English