自2006年以来,EPONT Jack是一家专业的汽车维修设备(液压千斤顶,发动机起重机)制造商。
语言

关于EPONT Epont Floor Jack车间生产线| EPONT

2022/06/06

液压千斤顶生产线。

我们是浙江亿鹏机械有限公司--- EPONT,我们的产品主要出口到美国、德国、日本、西班牙、意大利、英国、韩国、澳大利亚、加拿大等30多个国家。我们的客户包括许多专业从事火车、汽车、叉车、工程机械的OEM客户,我们已经与10多家世界500强企业合作,是他们在中国的主要铸件供应商之一






关于EPONT Epont Floor Jack车间生产线| EPONT
发送查询

常问问题

1.如何将货物交付给我们?
通常我们会通过海运将货物运送给您,因为我们在嘉兴市,与上海、宁波仅相距 100 和 150 公里,因此将货物运送到任何其他国家都非常方便快捷。
2.您可以提供哪些产品?
我们生产不同的瓶千斤顶和落地千斤顶。
3.我们发送询价后多久可以收到反馈?
我们将在工作日 12 小时内回复您。

优点

1.本公司是集各种发动机起重机、3T落地千斤顶、落地式传动千斤顶为一体的研发、生产、销售为一体的专业化企业。
2.公司配备数控车床、铣床、磨床、静载荷试验机、动载荷试验机、洛氏硬度计、安川机器人焊接、冲压加工及检测设备,让公司产品质量得到可靠保障。间距公司为关键零部件——千斤顶油缸孔,专门购置了激光打孔机,保证了定位、限位孔的加工精度,使产品质量有了质的飞跃。
3.公司占地面积17000平方米,公司以“信誉为本,质量第一”的经营理念,为客户提供优质的产品,逐步在业内树立了良好的口碑,企业规模不断扩大。亿鹏相信有您的加入,明天会更好,相信亿鹏,选择亿鹏,加入亿鹏,我们会给您最好的服务和保证。
4.我们有4条生产线和2条热处理生产线,瓶子千斤顶一天可以生产5000个左右,地板千斤顶我们可以生产500个左右。

关于 EPONT

浙江亿鹏机械有限公司成立于2006年。 位于长三角经济带城市中心的嘉兴,毗邻上海、杭州、宁波、苏州等城市,交通十分便利。 公司是集各种发动机起重机、3T落地式千斤顶、落地式传动千斤顶于一体的研发、生产、销售为一体的专业化企业。 公司占地面积17000平方米,公司以“信誉为本,质量第一”的经营理念,为客户提供优质的产品,逐步在业内树立了良好的口碑,企业规模不断扩大。亿鹏相信有您的加入,明天会更好,相信亿鹏,选择亿鹏,加入亿鹏,我们会给您最好的服务和保证。 艾邦机械是集各种发动机起重机、3T落地式千斤顶、落地式传动千斤顶为一体的研发、生产、销售为一体的专业化企业。 1.我们有资格:我们有正式的资格证书2。制造技术:不断研究和创新3。客户满意:提供满意的产品。
EPONT 符合强制性电气安全要求。它必须通过以下测试:高压测试、漏电流测试、绝缘电阻测试和接地连续性测试。

常问问题

1.如何将货物交付给我们?
通常我们会通过海运将货物运送给您,因为我们在嘉兴市,与上海、宁波仅相距 100 和 150 公里,因此将货物运送到任何其他国家都非常方便快捷。
2.您是直接制造商还是贸易公司?
我们有两个自己的铸造厂和一个CNC加工工厂,我们还有自己的国际销售部门。我们自己生产和销售。
3.我们发送询价后多久可以收到反馈?
我们将在工作日 12 小时内回复您。

优点

1.我们有4条生产线和2条热处理生产线,瓶子千斤顶一天可以生产5000个左右,地板千斤顶我们可以生产500个左右。
2.公司占地面积17000平方米,公司以“信誉为本,质量第一”的经营理念,为客户提供优质的产品,逐步在行业内树立了良好的信誉,企业规模不断扩大。亿鹏相信有您的加入,明天会更好,相信亿鹏,选择亿鹏,加入亿鹏,我们会给您最好的服务和保证。
3.公司配备数控车床、铣床、磨床、静载试验机、动载试验机、洛氏硬度计、安川机器人焊接、冲压加工及检测设备,让公司产品质量得到可靠保障。间距公司为关键零部件——千斤顶油缸孔,专门购置了激光打孔机,保证了定位、限位孔的加工精度,使产品质量有了质的飞跃。
4.我们的产品主要出口到美国,德国,日本,西班牙,意大利,英国,韩国,澳大利亚,加拿大等30多个国家。我们的客户包括许多专业从事火车,汽车,叉车和工程机械的OEM客户,作为他们在中国的主要铸件供应商之一,我们已经与10多家世界500强企业建立了合作关系。

关于 EPONT

浙江亿鹏机械有限公司成立于2006年。 位于长三角经济带城市中心的嘉兴,毗邻上海、杭州、宁波、苏州等城市,交通十分便利。 公司是集各种发动机起重机、3T落地式千斤顶、落地式传动千斤顶于一体的研发、生产、销售为一体的专业化企业。 公司占地面积17000平方米,公司以“信誉为本,质量第一”的经营理念,为客户提供优质的产品,逐步在业内树立了良好的口碑,企业规模不断扩大。亿鹏相信有您的加入,明天会更好,相信亿鹏,选择亿鹏,加入亿鹏,我们会给您最好的服务和保证。 艾邦机械是集各种发动机起重机、3T落地式千斤顶、落地式传动千斤顶为一体的研发、生产、销售为一体的专业化企业。 1.我们有资格:我们有正式的资格证书2。制造技术:不断研究和创新3。客户满意:提供满意的产品。


选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文
Chat with Us

发送查询

Since 2006,EPONT Jack is a professional automobile maintenance equipment(hydraulic jacks,engine crane) manufacturer.
Language

About EPONT Epont Floor Jack Workshop Production Line | EPONT

2022/06/06

Hydraulic floor jack production line.

We are Zhejiang Yipeng Machinery Co., Ltd. --- EPONT,Our products are mainly exported to over 30 countries such as USA,Germany,Japan,Spain,Italy,UK,Korea,Australia,Canada and etc.Our clients include many OEM customers who specialize in train,automobile,forklift and construction machinery,we already have had cooperation with more than 10 of the world’s Top 500 companies as one of their major casting suppliers in China






About EPONT Epont Floor Jack Workshop Production Line  | EPONT
Send your inquiry

FAQ

1.HOW TO DELIVER THE GOODS TO US?
Usually we will ship the goods to you by sea,because we are in Jiaxing city, and Shanghai,Ningbo we are only 100 and 150 kilometers away from ,it is very convenient and efficient to ship goods to any other countries.
2.WHAT PRODUCTS CAN YOU OFFER?
We produce different bottle jack and floor jack .
3.HOW LONG CAN I GET THE FEEDBACKS AFTER WE SENT THE INQUIRY?
We will reply you within 12 hours in working day.

Advantages

1.The company is a collection of various Engine Crane, Floor Jack 3T, Floor Transmission Jack which is a body specialized enterprise for researchment ,development, production and the sales.
2.The company is equipped with CNC lathe, milling machine, grinding machine, static load test, dynamic load test machine, Rockwell hardness tester, YASKAWA robot welding, punching processing and testing equipment,to let the company product quality and reliable protection.Spacing holes of key parts for the company - jack cylinder, specifically the acquisition of laser drilling machine to ensure the achining accuracy of positioning, the limit hole, so that product quality has been a qualitative leap.
3.The company covers an area of 17000 square meters, the company take "Reputation based, quality first" business philosophy, to provide customers with quality products, gradually, of establishing a good reputation in the industry, enterprise scale is growing. YIPENG believe with your join, there will be a better tomorrow, believe YIPENG, choose YIPENG, join YIPENG, we will give you the best service and guarantee.
4.We have 4 production lines and 2 heat treatment production lines,the bottle jack one day we may produce about 5000pcs,about the floor jack we may produce 500pcs.

About EPONT

Zhejiang Yipeng Machinery Co.,Ltd.was established in 2006. Which is located in the center of Yangtze river delta economic belt city,Jiaxing ,where is close to Shanghai, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Suzhou city, etc ,that is very convenient for transportation. The company is a collection of various Engine Crane, Floor Jack 3T, Floor Transmission Jack which is a body specialized enterprise for researchment ,development, production and the sales. The company covers an area of 17000 square meters, the company take "Reputation based, quality first" business philosophy, to provide customers with quality products, gradually, of establishing a good reputation in the industry, enterprise scale is growing. YIPENG believe with your join, there will be a better tomorrow, believe YIPENG, choose YIPENG, join YIPENG, we will give you the best service and guarantee. Epont mechanical is a collection of various Engine Crane, Floor Jack 3T, Floor Transmission Jack which is a body specialized enterprise for researchment , Development, Production and the sales.1. WE HAVE THE QUALIFICATIONS: We have a formal qualification certificate2. MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY: Continuous research and innovation3. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Provide a satisfactory product.
EPONT  meets mandatory electrical safety requirements. It has to pass the following tests: high voltage test, leakage current test, insulation resistance test, and ground continuity test.

FAQ

1.HOW TO DELIVER THE GOODS TO US?
Usually we will ship the goods to you by sea,because we are in Jiaxing city, and Shanghai,Ningbo we are only 100 and 150 kilometers away from ,it is very convenient and efficient to ship goods to any other countries.
2.ARE YOU A DIRECT MANUFACTURER OR TRADING COMPANY?
We have two our own casting foundries and one CNC machining factory,we also have our own international sales department. We produce and sell all by ourselves.
3.HOW LONG CAN I GET THE FEEDBACKS AFTER WE SENT THE INQUIRY?
We will reply you within 12 hours in working day.

Advantages

1.We have 4 production lines and 2 heat treatment production lines,the bottle jack one day we may produce about 5000pcs,about the floor jack we may produce 500pcs.
2.The company covers an area of 17000 square meters, the company take "Reputation based, quality first" business philosophy, to provide customers with quality products, gradually, of establishing a good reputation in the industry, enterprise scale is growing. YIPENG believe with your join, there will be a better tomorrow, believe YIPENG, choose YIPENG, join YIPENG, we will give you the best service and guarantee.
3.The company is equipped with CNC lathe, milling machine, grinding machine, static load test, dynamic load test machine, Rockwell hardness tester, YASKAWA robot welding, punching processing and testing equipment,to let the company product quality and reliable protection.Spacing holes of key parts for the company - jack cylinder, specifically the acquisition of laser drilling machine to ensure the achining accuracy of positioning, the limit hole, so that product quality has been a qualitative leap.
4.Our products are mainly exported to over 30 countries such as USA,Germany,Japan,Spain,Italy,UK,Korea,Australia,Canada and etc.Our clients include many OEM customers who specialize in train,automobile,forklift and construction machinery,we already have had cooperation with more than 10 of the world’s Top 500 companies as one of their major casting suppliers in China.

About EPONT

Zhejiang Yipeng Machinery Co.,Ltd.was established in 2006. Which is located in the center of Yangtze river delta economic belt city,Jiaxing ,where is close to Shanghai, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Suzhou city, etc ,that is very convenient for transportation. The company is a collection of various Engine Crane, Floor Jack 3T, Floor Transmission Jack which is a body specialized enterprise for researchment ,development, production and the sales. The company covers an area of 17000 square meters, the company take "Reputation based, quality first" business philosophy, to provide customers with quality products, gradually, of establishing a good reputation in the industry, enterprise scale is growing. YIPENG believe with your join, there will be a better tomorrow, believe YIPENG, choose YIPENG, join YIPENG, we will give you the best service and guarantee. Epont mechanical is a collection of various Engine Crane, Floor Jack 3T, Floor Transmission Jack which is a body specialized enterprise for researchment , Development, Production and the sales.1. WE HAVE THE QUALIFICATIONS: We have a formal qualification certificate2. MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY: Continuous research and innovation3. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Provide a satisfactory product.


Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry